Hollywood Glam Inspired Wedding Featured on BrideStory

800 800 Candybar Couture

It was a pleasure being part of this styled shoot at the gorgeous Fighouse LA. Take a look at the inspiration and photos from our candybar below!

Find the full feature here.

“This stunning modern Hollywood glam wedding photo shoot coordinated by ROQUE Events was set in the sweet + warm winter months of Los Angeles. A compilation of ritzy red, soft peach, sweet coral and pops of gold radiated at the mid-century modern venue, The Fig House, and it felt super luxurious and rich.

It was very important to create a complete wedding from the moment the bride walked down the aisle to say ‘I Do’, to enjoying perfectly paired ‘his + her’ specialty cocktails with their wedding party prepared by Pharmacie, a glamorous dinner by roomforty to follow and sharing memorable moments cutting their ultra modern cake.

The holiday inspired white lacquer serpentine dining table from Revelry Event Design did not disappoint as it showcased, powerful gold accents, plush dining chairs, wood chargers, sleek plateware, gold + white flatware, ruby red water goblets, ornate crystal Champagne flutes, lush red floral arrangements from Eddie Zaratsian and custom poppy colored menus from Maude Press decorated with bright red velvet ribbon.

This 360 ceremony set up brought an ultra chic vibe for the bride + grooms nuptials. With gold and grey simple elegance there was not a bad seat in the house. The wedding party was made up of stunning glam squad bridesmaids and GQ-esque groomsmen. The bride and groom were classic and timeless with a long sleeve lace gown and polished burgundy tuxedo.”











Venue: The Fig House | http://www.fighousela.com/

Photography: Brian Leahy Photography | http://brianleahyphoto.com/

Coordination + Design: ROQUE Events | http://www.roqueevents.com/

Floral Design: Eddie Zaratsian Lifestyle | http://www.eddiezaratsian.com/

Flowers + Greens: Blooms by the Box | http://www.bloomsbythebox.com

Rentals: Revelry Event Design | http://www.revelryeventdesigners.com

Tabletop + Glassware: Borrowed BLU | http://www.borrowedblu.com

Linen: Luxe Linen | http://luxelinen.org/

Catering: roomforty | roomforty.com

Wedding Cake: James Rosselle

Sweets: Bottega Louie | https://www.bottegalouie.com/

Candybar: Candybar Couture | https://candybarcouture.com/

Cocktails: Pharmacie | http://www.pharmaciela.com/

Stationery: Maude Press | http://www.maudepress.com/

Calligraphy: Calligraphy Katrina | http://www.calligraphykatrina.com/

Bridal Gown: Jinza Couture Bridal | http://www.jinzabridal.com/

Bridesmaid Dresses: Year Of White | www.yearofwhite.com

Menswear: Friar Tux Shop | https://www.friartux.com/

Hair and Makeup: Face It Sugar | http://www.faceitsugar.com

Videography: Michael Sasser | http://www.sassermotion.com/

Models

Bride: Lindsay Hundley

Groom: Barret Lewis

Bridesmaids: Alana Schoen, Yasmina Colony, Julie McNiven

Groomsmen: Ryan Boone, Brandon Moshenko, Trevor Williams

Bride Model Agency: Bella Agency

PR + Marketing: Rayce PR & Marketing | http://www.raycepr.com/